Rothstein DL’d with hand laceration, Fernando Martinez call-up imminent

For those who aren’t Ben in the readership and don’t get the title’s joke, don’t worry about it.  It’s not on you.  I sliced my thumb cutting apart frozen hamburgers at a barbecue for my job, and as a result can only type one-handed (read: not well enough for a full review).  Sorry about that; Siren Music Festival album reviews will come next week, at least one, and look for my review of the festival itself to show up sometime soon on BOTO.

The thumb

The thumb

3 Comments »

  1. Nicole Catá said

    BOTO’S FIRST GUEST ENTRY FTFW!

  2. Morgan said

    owwie, I hope it heals soon!

  3. Your thumb story should be an entry on failbl0g.

    Just kidding.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment